FACULTY COORDINATORS

Faculty of Agronomy, Horticulture and Bioengineering
 
modules: agronomy, bioengineering
Prof. UPP dr hab. Janetta Niemann
Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding
ul. Dojazd 11
e mail: janetta.niemann@up.poznan.pl tel. 618487758
 
modules: horticulture, landscape architecture
Prof. UPP dr hab. Maria Morozowska
Department of Botany
ul. Wojska Polskiego 71 C
e mail: maria.morozowska@up.poznan.pl tel.618487700
 
Faculty of Forestry and Wood Technology
 
modules: forestry
dr inż. Tomasz Najgrakowski
Department of Forest Management
ul. Wojska Polskiego 71 C
e mail: tomasz.najgrakowski@up.poznan.pl tel.618487658
 
modules: wood technology
prof. dr hab. Magdalena Zborowska
Institute of Chemical Wood Technology
ul. Wojska Polskiego 38/42
e mail: magdalena.zborowska@up.poznan.pl    tel.618487462
 
 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science
dr hab.  inż. Marcin Pszczoła
Department of Genetics and Animal Breeding
ul. Wołyńska 33 
e-mail: mbee@up.poznan.pl  tel. 618487214

 

 
Faculty of Food Science and Nutrition
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Krejpcio
Department of Human Nutrition and Dietetics
ul. Wojska Polskiego 31
e mail: zbigniew.krejpcio@up.poznan.pl tel.618487336
 
 
Faculty of Environmental Engineering and Mechanical Engineering
dr inż. Marta Lisiak-Zielińska
Department of Ecology and Environmental Protection
ul. Piątkowska 94 C
e mail: marta.lisiak@up.poznan.pl tel.618466523
 
 
Faculty of Economics
dr hab. Izabela Lipińska
Department of Law and Organization of Agribusiness Enterprises
ul. Wojska Polskiego 28
e mail: lipinska@up.poznan.pl tel.618466102